New Video Uploaded

Here is Episode 2 for my Simon Let’s Play. I’m finding Adventure games kind of tough to add commentary to, so I only plan on one other Adventure game I want to do at this time. I may do Morrowind next, as I recently got a PC version from a garage sale.
I’m reading again, now that I have the time. So once I finish my current books, I may start blogging about them :).

Anyhow, don’t let me keep you waiting. Click below to see the next part:

 

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on August 25, 2014, in Youtube and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

