Episode 4 of Simon the Sorcerer is Uploaded

Hello there! Well, I’ve been very busy, so this is a short blog post today.
Episode 4 of my Let’s Play of Simon the Sorcerer is now online. I love the little swamp creature we meet in this one, he’s pretty darn likeable. I like how innocent he is. I’m not sure how far we’re into the game yet, might be something like 6 to 10 episodes left to go. We’ll see. I’m enjoying the game enough, but I think I may have grown out of point and click adventures like this one. Anyways, check it out below:

 

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on September 8, 2014, in Youtube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

