More Simon the Sorcerer and a Small Book Chat

Here’s a double video post, since I didn’t make one on Friday. When this game is finished, I will be starting Simon the Sorcerer 2 right away. After that? Who knows, I’m not sure yet. Hopefully an RPG or an action game for a change of pace. I really want to start booktubing, I just don’t have the time right now! But I really want to talk books. That will happen as soon as I can.

I will however be participating in a readathon for the week of Halloween! I have 3 books chosen, since I really don’t think I can handle more than that anyway. I’ll be doing the actual sign-up for that soon, and have a dedicated blog post for it so you all can see what I’ll be reading. Feel free to join in, officially or unofficially, and enjoy some themed reads with your coffee/tea/beverage of choice.

My review is coming shortly for the indie game I mentioned previously. I hope to have that written and posted this week. I just played a few more levels the other day, before relaxing with Lego City Undercover (which is a great game to play when you have a headache honestly). Those levels were tough.

Special videos may be posted in October as well, because I’m going to a con and will be filming stuff there. Hopefully I get good footage! I’m also going to try to film the Fierce Reads Panel, hoping to get close enough for good audio quality to share it… I honestly haven’t read any of the authors, but I do have Cinder which I hope to get signed (and yes, Cinder is yet another book on my ridiculously long TBR).

Anyways, I’m out of here for now. Part 9 is coming on Wednesday.

Part 7:

And Part 8:

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on September 29, 2014, in Book Readathon, Bookish Chat, Youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

