#ReadingCram Progress So far

So I haven’t been reading as much as I had hoped… which means I’m probably not gonna do Gone Girl, I’ll just bump up the shorter books.

On Friday I read 50 pages.

Saturday ended up also being 50 pages.

Today has been 10…that I only read in the past two hours between commercials >.<. I just was in the mood to catch up on Youtube and shows today, and also spent a good chunk of the day just walking around a mall (and picked up a Gengar code for Pokemon Y while I was there).

So hopefully I’ll finish Horrorstor tomorrow and at least start, even if it’s 10 pages, the next book. It’s still more reading than I’ve done in awhile. I’m just trying to catch up with a lot of things now that life is less crazy. That makes it hard because I’m still busy but not busy at the same time…if that makes sense lol.

Anyways, going to read a bit more before bed, so I’ll post a final count for today at my next #ReadingCram update! I’m not even attempting today’s challenge because I just don’t want to try and figure that out (I just don’t do photo manipulation and suck at graphic programs…).

I think I’ll be able to actually do a reading sprint tomorrow though. I have the time noted. šŸ™‚

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on October 26, 2014, in Book Readathon and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

