#ReadingCram Update and Amusing Bookish Videos

Quick stats on how these last few days went:

On Wednesday I finished Horrorstor. I really liked it. That was 46 pages. Then I got to page 26 in Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, but since it started at page 12, it was only a total of 14 pages.

So Wednesday’s page total was 60.

On Thursday I read another 61 pages.

Today was just 20, since I had a busy day and then was distracted by Halloween. I probably won’t read more tonight, simply because I want to play Costume Quest.

Tomorrow it’s Saturday, so since I’m not participating in NaNoWriMo and am not otherwise busy, I plan on finishing Miss Peregrine and feel confident I will.

And in case you didn’t know, #ReadingCram is still going on! It got a one day extension.

Anyways, saw this on Youtube earlier and thought it might amuse some of you. It amused me anyway.

SPOILER ALERT: you probably don’t want to watch if you haven’t read all of Hunger Games yet! It’s a Mockingjay parody (re: the movie).

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on October 31, 2014, in Book Readathon and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

