Happy Thanksgiving!

If you reside in the US, I hope you’re having a fantastic day! I have my dinner set for 5, and I can’t wait to dig in. Everything smells so good and I even have a GF pecan pie; yum! Anyways, in case you missed it, I put out a Thanksgiving video. Keeping it short as it’s the holiday, but in regards to Black Friday, if you love books go check out BookOutlet.com. Everything is currently 30% off; the entire store! I bought 4 books, which is all my budget can handle at the moment. However, I’m stoked for the ones I got! I will definitely be shopping there again when I have a spending budget for it :).

I got Mistborn by Brandon Sanderson (PB), The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski (HB), Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (PB), and The Swan Maiden by Heather Tomlinson (PB). That last book was unexpected; I had just enough to fit in another book but at a strict price point and it was the most interesting of the books I saw at that price. Read some reviews quickly on my tablet and decided to go for it; should be fun! Hope you all are happy with your hauls! Glad I ordered last night because when I checked this morning, Scarlet was sold out.

Anyways, hope your Thanksgiving is full of great times!

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on November 27, 2014, in Holiday Special and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

