Time for my holiday GIVEAWAY!

I’m giving away a GOG gift code for Dust: An Elysian Tail over on my Youtube channel. Don’t know what Dust is? Check out the trailer below to give you an idea. I’ve been playing this game and absolutely loving it. I’m about 70% done at the moment, but have taken a break in lieu of reading and TV episodes (speaking of which, last night’s Agents of SHIELD was amazing and depressing…have to wait until March now).


If you want to enter, just watch my video and follow the rules. I’ll have giveaways in the future that will be on the blog or twitter only as well, but I wanted to start this way and see how it goes. Hope to see a good amount of entries. The giveaway will be open until December 17th, 2 PM PST. Good luck!

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on December 10, 2014, in Holiday Special, Youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

