Bout of Books 12.0 Readathon

Finally signing up for this readathon! This is my first time participating. I wanted to do it last time, but found out too late. So I don’t really have a TBR, since I’m not sure if I’ll read Lailah or Cinder next or something else.

But I hope to finish Dead Iron, finish my audiobook from last year, and start/read one more book. I might even add in a graphic novel.

I’m quite possibly not going to achieve this, but the point of readathons is to try and to have fun. So that’s what I’m going to do. Hope this week will end in success! Or at the very least, more reading done.

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 5th and runs through Sunday, January 11th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 12 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

 

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on January 4, 2015, in Book Readathon and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Good luck with your reading. And I hope you get to Lailah. 😉

  2. Kim @ Divergent Gryffindor

    Good luck and happy reading! 🙂
    Kim @ Divergent Gryffindor

  3. My goals are crazy this time and I have no clue if I’ll meet them or not… but any participation at all is success in my book! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

