Top Ten Recently Added To-Be-Read Books

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, and features weekly top-ten lists! This week is recent To Read adds, which I always have on Goodreads. Surprisingly all but the last book were added in March. If I have the release date listed, then it’s not out yet, but all those without a date are currently out.

Innocent

Added this one when I entered a GR giveaway, but I’m definitely intrigued by the summary. It sounds like it’ll be an emotional ride but if well done, it just might be amazing.

A Sense of the Infinite
This one also seems like an “issues” book and I haven’t read her first book, Wild Awake, yet but this sounds like a great contemporary and I look forward to hopefully reading it someday. Release Date: May 19th, 2015

The Cage (The Cage, #1)
I need more of Megan Shepherd, enough said. The premise of captive teens in a human zoo sounds intriguing… Release Date: May 26th, 2015

Kissing in America
This sounds like a great summer read that fulfills my wanderlust. I guess I just like the idea of road trips. Release Date: May 26th, 2015

The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us #1)
World travel, mystery, adventure, and conspiracy with a fast pace? How could I not put this on my TBR? I love a great action adventure with high stakes, which is what this sounds like from the summary.

The Winner's Crime (The Winner's Trilogy, #2)
Haven’t read the first book yet, but since I’m fairly certain I’ll love it, I just went ahead and added the second already.

White Space (Dark Passages, #1)

I loved the idea of Inkheart but found it boring. With this similar concept but much darker and thrilling according to the summary, this one sounds awesome and I really want to get my hands on it.

Rebel Mechanics

Alternate history, New York, steampunk and magic…it’s like all the things I love. I wish I could read it now! I’ll have to wait until July though. Release Date: July 14th, 2015

The Lies About Truth

I love Courtney C. Stevens, since I’ve read her debut book. She’s become a favorite and I’ll read anything she writes. Release Date: November 3rd, 2015

Lies We Tell Ourselves

This sounded interesting when I added it, but I don’t know when or if I’ll actually get to it. It’s a historical fiction, which I do like, so there’s that.

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on March 31, 2015, in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

