Oh wow, it’s dusty in here…

I’m not sure what to say that wasn’t already said previously, I meant to come back to blogging and just never did. Life changed a lot for the better mostly, but all my attention has mainly been on crafting. It has been addicting and great for me mentally. I’ve got about 3 years crocheting, picked up knitting this year and added cross stitching several months ago. While learning, practicing and creating, my reading dropped dramatically, my playing hasn’t changed too much but I just haven’t been finishing many games. I’m hoping to work on balance and shift myself from youtube videos/tv while crafting to audiobooks to up my reading.

But anyway, I decided I wanted to blog about E3 again since I’ve had so much fun doing it the last times I did. However, this time I’m only going to really talk about the stuff that interests me after a run down of games shown; I think that’s similar to what I did last time, but I’ll mainly only cover Microsoft, Sony, and Nintendo this year unless something else pops out (or CD Projekt Red shows something on Cyberpunk 2077 because I really want that game!).

With that said, look for my post later tonight/early tomorrow for my thoughts on Microsoft! Thanks for visiting, I’ll try hard to stick around this time.

About Zi (Bookish Gamer)

Gamer, Reader, Blogger, Youtuber. I love stories of every kind, but tend to stick towards Fantasy and YA as a whole when it comes to books.

Posted on June 11, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

